City Directory

Contact City Staff

Feel free to reach out to City employees by using the information listed below. If you are on mobile, simply click on the listed number to give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you!
Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
City Administration Crystal Johnson City Manager (320) 564-3011 .ext -1
City Administration Christine Kleven City Clerk (320) 564-3011 .ext -1
Finance Neal Carstensen Finance Director (320) 564-3011 .ext -6
Finance Lynn Enestvedt Bookkeeper (320) 564-3011 .ext -5
Finance Jenifer Galow Billing Clerk (320) 564-3011 .ext -2
Public Works John Aus Public Works Director (320) 564-3511
Electrical Distribution Perry Peterson Electrical Distribution Superintendent 320-564-4426
Water Department Chris Anderson Water Plant Superintendent 320-564-2530
Wastewater Treatment Chris Anderson Wastewater Plant Operator (320) 564-3338
Transportation Prairie Five RIDES 1-877-757-4337
Motor Vehicle Laurie Larson Motor Vehicle Registrar (320) 564-4641 .ext -3
Motor Vehicle Julie Luepke Assistant Motor Vehicle Registrar (320) 564-4641 .ext -3
Police Department Non-Emergency 320-564-2129
Police Department Administration 320-313-3126